?> " /> " />

Miley Cyrus Unveils ‘Bangerz’ Track List

Posted by & filed under SFW, The Daily Dose (Entertainment News).

miley cyrus bangerz track list

Miley Cyrus gave fans a small glimpse into what they can expect from her upcoming album “Bangerz.” The singer released the track list earlier today, revealing who she collaborated with on the album.

Most notably, Britney Spears is featured on a song called “SMS (Bangerz),” giving pop fans something to be excited about. Cyrus also has songs featuring French Montana, Nelly, Future and Big Sean. Cyrus has also promised fans that if her latest single “Wrecking Ball” makes it to No. 1 on iTunes, she’ll reveal the track list for the deluxe edition of the album.

“Bangerz” will be released on October 8. See the entire track list below.

  1. Adore You
  2. We Can’t Stop
  3. SMS (Bangerz)  feat. Britney Spears
  4. 4×4 feat. Nelly
  5. My Darlin’ feat. Future
  6. Wrecking Ball
  7. Love, Money, Party feat. Big Sean
  8. Get it Right
  9. Drive
  10. FU (feat. French Montana)
  11. Do My Thang
  12. Maybe You’re Right
  13. Someone Else

Tags: , , , , ,