?> " /> " />

Lil Wayne Reveals Track List for ‘I Am Not A Human Being II’

Posted by & filed under SFW, The Daily Dose (Entertainment News).

lil wayne i am not a human being II track list

Lil Wayne is getting ready to release his 10th studio album titled “I Am Not a Human Being II.” The rapper recently revealed the track list for the upcoming album, which features 12 other artists.

“I’m usually a two or three feature-type guy,” Wayne said. “But this album I have a lot of features because I have a lot of friends, a lot of people that wanted to help out. I just appreciate them all. And I have a lot of different production on it too. I got Juicy J, David Banner, Soulja Boy — and that’s the production.”

There are 15 tracks in total with appearances by Nicki Minaj, Drake, 2 Chainz and Big Sean. With all the features, Wayne only has four songs all to himself on the new album.

“I Am Not A Human Being” will be released on March 26. Check out the track list below.

2. “Curtains” feat. Boo
3. “Days and Days” feat. 2 Chainz
4. “Gunwalk” feat. Gudda Gudda
5. “No Worries” feat. Detail
6. “Back to You”
7. “Trigger Finger” feat. Soulja Boy
8. “Beat the Shit” feat. Gunplay
9. “Rich as Fuck” feat. 2 Chainz
10. “Trippy” feat. Juicy J
11. “Bitches Love Me” feat. Drake and Future
12. “Romance”
13. “God Bless America”
14. “My Homies Still” feat. Big Sean
15. “Lay It Down” feat. Nicki Minaj

Tags: , , , , , ,