<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Kelly Brook Gives Sisqo Something to Sing About</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.celebs.com/archives/kelly_brook_thong.html/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.celebs.com/archives/kelly_brook_thong.html</link>
	<description>The Latest Celebrity News &#38; Celeb Gossip</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sun, 12 Feb 2012 21:24:44 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: CNW Admin</title>
		<link>http://www.celebs.com/archives/kelly_brook_thong.html#comment-1762</link>
		<dc:creator>CNW Admin</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 17 Mar 2008 17:22:19 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.celebs.com/?p=17561#comment-1762</guid>
		<description>We&#039;re working on a way to block people. In the meantime, just hang tight if you see spam--we delete all spams and will get to them all eventually!
</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>We&#x27;re working on a way to block people. In the meantime, just hang tight if you see spam&#8211;we delete all spams and will get to them all eventually!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: nospam</title>
		<link>http://www.celebs.com/archives/kelly_brook_thong.html#comment-1761</link>
		<dc:creator>nospam</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 16 Mar 2008 02:49:29 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.celebs.com/?p=17561#comment-1761</guid>
		<description>Is this site being hit by spammers? If not, how do you explain that EVERY STORY in the last several days mentions this ridiculous &quot;wealthydater.com&quot; and that EVERY celeb is said to have been there? (Most of these spammers cannot write English but they are just as annoying.) Please, webmaster, block these time-wasters!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Is this site being hit by spammers? If not, how do you explain that EVERY STORY in the last several days mentions this ridiculous &quot;wealthydater.com&quot; and that EVERY celeb is said to have been there? (Most of these spammers cannot write English but they are just as annoying.) Please, webmaster, block these time-wasters!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

