?> " /> " />

Justin Timberlake Reveals Track List for Upcoming Album

Posted by & filed under SFW, The Daily Dose (Entertainment News).

justin timberlake the 20/20 experience 2 of 2 track list

Justin Timberlake has revealed the track list for “The 20/20 Experience 2 of 2.” The singer spent the better part of yesterday revealing the songs, track by track, through videos on Instagram.

Teasing his fans as he has become so accustom to doing, Timberlake announced earlier in the day what they could expect.

“#The2020Experience#2of2 track listing is being revealed today!! #trackbytrack #imready,” he wrote to followers.

Timberlake then spent the day posting a total of 11 videos, each revealing a new track name from his upcoming album. The names were revealed by handwritten notes in a sketchbook.

“The 20/20 Experience 2 of 2″ will be released on September 30. Check out the track list below.

1. Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)
2. True Blood
3. Cabaret
4. T.K.O
5. Take Back the Night
6. Murder
7. Drink You Away
8. You Got It On
9. Amnesia
10. Only When I Walk Away
11. Not a Bad Thing

Tags: , , ,