?> " /> " />

Justin Timberlake Reveals ‘The 20/20 Experience’ Album Cover and Track List

Posted by & filed under SFW, The Daily Dose (Entertainment News).

Justin Timberlake The 20/20 Experience Album Cover

Justin Timberlake is gearing up to release his first album since 2006. The singer has just revealed the album cover for his upcoming ‘The 20/20 Experience’ and the 10-song track list.

Shot in black and white by Tom Munro, the album cover features Timberlake clad in a tuxedo looking through a large eye-test machine. Toward the bottom of the cover reads ‘JT’ and the album’s title in bold gold font.

Timberlake also revealed yesterday on Ryan Seacrest‘s radio show that he will also be releasing a documentary about his experience making “The 20/20 Experience.” The singer said the teaser video he released before announcing his new music was actually footage from the upcoming film.

“Not to give too much away because you know I like surprising the fans, but that little piece of footage is from a documentary we started working on throughout the making of the album, which started last June,” Timberlake said. “So it was more a little excerpt from that, which I kinda thought about afterwards. Like, oh, people don’t know about the documentary. This seems a little weird.”

‘The 20/20 Experience” will be released on March 19. You can check out the track list below.

The 20/20 Experience:

1. Pusher Love Girl
2. Suit & Tie
3. Don’t Hold the Wall
4. Strawberry Bubblegum
5. Tunnel Vision
6. Spaceship Coupe
7. That Girl
8. Let the Groove Get In
9. Mirrors
10. Blue Ocean Floor

Tags: , , ,