?> " /> " />

‘Dancing With the Stars: All-Stars’ Cast Announced

Posted by & filed under SFW, The Daily Dose (Entertainment News).

J.R. Martinez and Karina Smirnoff
It took 14 seasons for there to be a “Dancing with the Stars: All Stars” edition, but it has finally arrived. With that many seasons under its belt, the show had a plethora of viewer favorites to choose from. So who made the cut?

Season 1′s Kelly Monaco, Season 2′s Drew Lachey, Season 3′s Emmitt Smith, Season 4′s Joey Fatone and Apolo Anton Ohno, Season 5′s Helio Castroneves, Season 8′s Shawn Johnson, Gilles Marini and Melissa Rycroft, Season 10′s Pamela Anderson, Season 11′s Bristol Palin and last but certainly not least, Season 12′s Kirstie Alley.

Is your favorite not on the list? Don’t worry, for one celeb, 13 will be their lucky number because the 13th cast member of “Dancing with the Stars: All-Stars” will be chosen by viewers. Go to ABC.com to vote for your favorite between Sabrina Bryan, Carson Kressley or Kyle Massey. Then, see if your pick makes it when the show premieres on Sept. 24 at 8:00 p.m. Eastern.