?> " /> " />

ABC Reveals Fall Schedule

Posted by & filed under SFW, The Daily Dose (Entertainment News).

ABC has revealed their 2013-14 primetime schedule. Most notable among the new lineup is the appearance of “Once Upon a Time” spinoff, “Wonderland,” which has been given the 8pm time slot on Thursdays.

The network has struggled with that time slot for the last few seasons. Most recently ABC tried to get a bigger male audience with “Last Resort,” which has since been canceled. The last time they were successful at bringing in viewers on Thursdays at 8pm was “Ugly Betty” in 2009.

Another notable change is “Dancing With the Stars” has been moved to just one night a week because of their declining ratings. See the entire ABC primetime schedule below (new shows are bolded).

8pm “Dancing with the Stars”
10pm “Castle

8pm “Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D”
9pm “The Goldbergs”
9:30pm “Trophy Wife”
10pm “Lucky 7″

8pm “The Middle”
8:30pm “Back in the Game”
9pm “Modern Family
9:30pm “Super Fun Night”
10pm “Nashville”

8pm “Once Upon a Time in Wonderland”
9pm “Grey’s Anatomy:
10pm “Scandal”

8pm “Last Man Standing”
8:30 “The Neighbors”
9pm “Shark Tank”
10pm “20/20″

8pm “Saturday night College Football”

7pm “America’s Funniest Home Videos”
8pm “Once Upon a Time”
9pm “Revenge”
10pm “Betrayal”

Tags: , , , ,